Booking Your Session

It’s super easy to purchase a C4C – Virtual Training Session! Follow the instructions and you can take part anytime!

1: Chose what week you want to book below to be taken to the Online Exercise Webinar sign up page. (Just click on the image)

2: Add the times and dates to your calendar so you don’t miss out! But remember, you can attend as little or as many sessions in your 7 day pass!

3: To book your session(s), simple choose one that suits you best and register.

4: If you have any trouble signing up, email us on info@champions4change.org.uk

Monday 18th May
Wednesday 20th May
Friday 22nd May
Monday 25th May
Wednesday 27th May
Friday 29th May
Monday 1st June
Wednesday 3rd June
Friday 5th June
Saturday 2nd May
Saturday 9th May
Saturday 16th May
Saturday 23rd May
Saturday 30th May
Saturday 6th June
Saturday 13th June
Saturday 20th June
Saturday 27th June
Saturday 4th July
Saturday 11th July
Saturday 18th July
We offer 1-on-1 training
Get in touch with us now
Book a session through email